Pathology Courses, Conferences and Slide Seminar

Pathology Courses and Conferences

Updates in Gastrointestinal Pathology

May 25-26, 2020

Faculty:

Christina Arnold, MD - The Ohio State University, Columbus USA

Dora Lam-Himlin, MD - Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale USA

Elizabeth Montgomery, MD - John Hopkins University, Baltimore USA

Maryam Pezhouh, MD - Northwestern University, Chicago USA

Meredith Pittman, MD - Well Cornell University, New York USA

Lysandra Voltaggio, MD - John Hopkins University, Baltimore USA


Stabat Mater Lecture Hall

Archiginnasio Public Library - Piazza Galvani, 1

Bologna, Italy

Brochure

Register


Diagnostic Advances in Soft Tissue and Endocrine Pathology

October, 5-6-7, 2020

Faculty:

Jason L. Hornick, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology - Harvard Medical School -Boston (USA)

Vania Nose, MD, PhD

Professor of Pathology - Harvard Medical School -Boston (USA)


Hotel La Palma

Capri, Naples ( Italy)

Brochure

Register


For information, please contact:

malpighi.pathologyacademy@gmail.com  

Multi Head Microscope Courses

Malpighi Pathology Academy - Via dei Benci, 2 - Florence (Italy)

Diagnostic Cytology of Thyroid and Salivary Gland Lesions with Histologic Correlation

May, 18-19-20, 2020

Faculty:

Ashish Chandra, MD FRCPath - Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK

Esther Diana Rossi MD, PhD, MIAC - Fondazione Policlinico Universitario "A. Gemelli", - IRCCS Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Rome, Italy

Giovanni Tallini, MD - School of Medicine, University of Bologna, Istituto Oncologico "F. Addarii" Policlinico S. Orsola, Bologna, Italy


Malpighi Pathology Academy Foundation

Via dei Benci, 2 - Florence, Italy

Brochure

Register 

 Italian Slide Seminar 

Italian slide seminar are held every six months since 2010. The participants come from 25 Departments of Surgical Pathology from all over Italy and Saul Suster from Medical College of Wisconsin. Each center of Surgical Pathology sends 2 cases in HE to the other centers. During the slide seminar the formulated diagnoses are discussed 

 

Italian Slide Seminar 
Departments of Surgical Pathology 





Dr Franco Fedeli                                                      franco.fedeli.ff@gmail.com
Malpighi Pathology Academy
MBE 345 Corso dei Tintori 39/r 
50122 Firenze


Dr Paolo Dessanti                                                    paolo.dessanti@asl5.liguria.it
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale S.Andrea
Via Asso, 2
La Spezia                                           


Dr.ssa Antonina Parafioriti                                       antonina.parafioriti@gpini.it
Anatomia Patologica
Istituto Ortopedico Gaetano Pini 
Piazza Cardinal Ferrari, 1
20122 Milano


Dr  Sergio Lanata                                                       sergiolanata@libero.it
Anatomia Patologica
Asl4 Chiavarese
Via G.B. Ghio, 9
16043 Chiavari (GE)


Dr Angelo Bonadio                                                     bonadioangelo@virgilio.it

Anatomia Patologica 1 

Ospedale Cisanello 

Via Paradisa, 

56124 Pisa




Dr Paolo Rinaldi                                                        paolo.rinaledi2@auslromagna.it           
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale Infermi
Via Settembrini, 2
47900 Rimini


Dr.ssa Cinzia Fasano                                                  cinziafasano@yahoo.it
Presidio Ospedaliero Vito Fazzi
U.O.di Anatomia Patologica
piazza Muratore, 1
73100 -LECCE


Dr Gian Franco Zannoni                                          gianfranco.zannoni@unicatt.it

Anatomia Patologica

Policlinico A. Gemelli
Università Cattolica
Largo F. Vito, 1
00168 Roma



Dr.ssa Adele Fornelli                                                             adele.fornelli@ausl.bologna.it                 
Dr Gianpiero Casadei                                                           gianpiero.casadei@ausl.bologna.it
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale Maggiore
Largo Bartolo Nigrisoli, 2
40133 Bologna


Dr.ssa Federica Pieri                                                              federica.pieri@auslromagna.it
Anatomia Patologica
Osp. G.B. Morgagni - L. Pierantoni
Via Carlo Forlanini, 34
47100 Forlì (FC)


Dr.ssa  Tiziana Salviato                                                         tittipath@yahoo.it

Anatomia Patologica

Policlinico di Modena 

Via del Pozzo, 71

41124 Modena





Dr Carlo Galli                                                                            carlo.galli@ao.lodi.it
Dr Alessandro Valentino                                             aleandro84@hotmail.it
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale Maggiore di Lodi
Largo Donatori del Sangue  2
26900 Lodi


Dr Guglielmo Caruso                                                                gucaru@tin.it  
Dr Paolo Lorenzini                                                                    doclorenzini@yahoo.it
c/o LABORATORIO ATHENA s.r.l.u.
Via Ilaria Alpi, 
6147522 - Cesena (FC)


Dr Guido Mazzoleni                                                                   guido.mazzoleni@asbz.it                           estherbz@gmx.net
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale di Bolzano
Via Lorenz Böehler, 5
39100 Bolzano


Prof Franco Bertoni                                                                 franco.bertoni.goito@alice.it
Dr.ssa Patrizia Bacchini                   
Villa Erbosa Hospital
Via dell'Arcoveggio, 50/2
40129 Bologna


Dr.ssa Maria Carolina Gelli                                                      mariacarolina.gelli@ausl.re.it 
Dr Alberto Cavazza                                                                  alberto.cavazza@ausl.re.it           
Anatomia Patologica
Osp. S. Maria Nuova
Viale Risorgimento, 80
42100 Reggio Emilia


Dr.ssa Rosangela Trezzi                                                          rosangela.trezzi@gmail.com
Anatomia Patologica
Az. Osp. Papa Giovanni XXIII
Piazza OMS 
Organizzazione Mondiale Sanità
 24127 Bergamo


Dr Giulio Rossi                                                                         giuliorossi68@gmail.com                           
Dr.ssa Maria Rosaria Aprile                                                    m.aprile@ausl.ra.it
Anatomia Patologica
Osp. Santa Maria delle Croci
Via V. Randi, 5
48121 Ravenna


Dr.ssa  Emanuela Bonoldi                                                        emanuela.bonoldi@ospedaleniguarda.ii 
Dr.ssa Valentina Caputo                                                           valentina.caputo@ospedaleniguarda.it
S.C Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale Niguarda
Piazza Osp Maggiore, 3
20162 Milano


Dr Giacomo Dell'Antonio                                                            giacomo.dellantonio@libero.it
Anatomia Patologica
Istituto Scientifico Universitario
San Raffaele
Via Olgettina, 60
20132 Milano


Dr Mattia Barbareschi                                                                 mattia.barbareschi@apss.tn.it
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale Santa Chiara
Largo Medaglie d'Oro, 9
38122 Trento


Dr Armando Rossi                                                                        a.rossi@ausl9.toscana.it
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale della Misericordia
Via Senese, 161
58100 Grosseto


Dr Andrea Amorosi                                                                        amorosia509@gmail.com
Via Cernaia, 54
50129 Firenze


Dr Fabrizio Liberati                                                                        f.liberati@asl.rieti.it                              an_massari@yahoo.it
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale San Camillo De Lellis
via F.J. Kennedy
02100 Rieti


Dr.ssa Maria Grazia Cattani                                                         mariagrazia.cattani@ausl.bologna.it
U.O. Anatomia Patologica
Azienda Usl Bologna
Ospedale Bellaria
Via Altura, 3
40139 Bologna


Dr Stefano Fratoni                                                                        fratoni.stefano@aslrmc.it
Anatomia Patologica
Osp. S. Eugenio ASL RMC
P.zzale Umanesimo, 10
00144 Roma


Dr Luca Di Tommaso                                                                    luca.di_tommaso@humanitas.it
Anatomia Patologica
Istituto Clinico Humanitas
Via Manzoni, 56
20089 Rozzano (MI)



Dr.ssa Alice Morini                                                                       alice.morini80@gmail.com
Anatomia Patologica
Ospedale Unico Alto Vicentino
via delle Garziere, 42
36014 Santorso (Vicenza)


Saul Suster, M.D.                                                                           ssuster@mcw.edu

Professor and Chairman

Department of Pathology

Medical College of Wisconsin

9200 West Wisconsin Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53226 - USA 




Dr Demostene Giardino                                                         demosteneg@libero.it

                                      

Dr Luigi Serra                                                                                                luigi.serra.bologna@gmail.com                        



  • Reggio Emilia                                                                                               March 12, 2010
  • Riomaggiore                                                                                               October 1, 2010
  • Bolzano                                                                                                             April 8, 2011
  • Bologna                                                                                                     October 18, 2011
  • Viareggio                                                                                                       April 20, 2012
  • Firenze                                                                                                      October 19, 2012
  • Forli'                                                                                                                April 12, 2013
  • Bologna                                                                                                   October 25, 2013
  • Milano                                                                                                               April    ,2014
  • Firenze                                                                                                      October 10, 2014
  • Modena                                                                                                          April      ,2015
  • Bergamo                                                                                                  October 23, 2015
  • Cesena                                                                                                           April 15, 2016
  • Genova                                                                                                November 25, 2016
  • Milano                                                                                                               May 5, 2017
  • Firenze                                                                                                   November 3, 2017
  • Roma                                                                                                                May 4, 2018
  • Pesaro                                                                                                  November 16, 2018
  • Milano                                                                                                        October  11,2019